( Reviewed by 487 Users)
  • It really worked!
  • Easy to use!
  • Monitor everything without knowing.
  • Check the files remotely.
  • Very incredible.
Add My Review
  • By kale 2023-11-27

    I used Monimaster to block inappropriate content on my daughter's iPad.

  • By Anam 2023-11-27

    MoniMaster helped me monitor my kid's activities on the KIK messaging app

  • By Catherine 2023-11-21

    Monimaster started as a parental control app, but its phone tracking feature has become essential. It's about ensuring my child's safety, not spying. Remote tracking and safe zone settings help maintain a balance of independence and security.

  • By Amelia 2023-11-21

    Having two busy teenagers, the peace of mind from knowing their whereabouts is invaluable. Geofencing alerts notify me when they arrive and leave school or home, providing an extra layer of protection I wouldn't want to be without.

  • By Oliver 2023-11-21

    I never thought I'd need a phone tracking app until my teenager started going out with friends more often. Monimaster has been a lifesaver in keeping me informed about their whereabouts. Knowing I can check their location in real-time and set safe zones gives me peace of mind.

  • By Alexander 2023-11-21

    Monimaster's remote control feature has transformed my parenting experience. I effortlessly set a bedtime and restrict late-night screen time, helping my teenager's grades and mood. Plus, I can easily adjust the schedule to adapt to their changing routines.

  • By David Jhon 2023-11-21

    I've been using Monimaster for a few months now, and it's been a game-changer for my family. My kids used to stay up late with their devices, but now, thanks to Monimaster, they have a consistent bedtime, and I don't have to struggle with bedtime battles.

  • By Natty Noel 2023-11-16

    I'll be honest, MoniMaster's real-time tracking offers peace of mind. On the downside, occasional glitches disrupt functionality. A reliable choice with room for performance enhancemen

  • By Mattie Max 2023-11-16

    MoniMaster's geofencing feature promotes a secure environment. As a tech guy, I think it has limited customization in alerts. Overall, an effective but somewhat rigid parental monitoring solution

  • By Hilary Gayle 2023-11-16

    I've been using MoniMaster for Android for a while now. It shines in discreetly monitoring device activity, but the lack of a free trial hinders exploration. A solid option for cautious employers seeking comprehensive control.

Tell Us What You Think

Write a review for MoniMaster Pro

Excellent