( Reviewed by 487 Users)
  • It really worked!
  • Easy to use!
  • Monitor everything without knowing.
  • Check the files remotely.
  • Very incredible.
Add My Review
  • By Noah 2023-09-13

    Wow, MoniMaster for Android is a game-changer! This app helped me keep tabs on my kids' online activities without invading their privacy. The dashboard is intuitive, and I got real-time alerts, ensuring their safety. ???? It's a must-have for parents concerned about their kids' digital world!

  • By Sara 2023-08-18

    MoniMaster is a remote and digital solution to control kids' activities on smart devices. I like the screen time feature very much

  • By Jimmy 2023-08-18

    MoniMaster is such a lifesaver App. You can manage any target device and get info about the target device's real-time location. I installed it on my daughter's phone and I don't worry whenever she is late from school. Thank You again MoniMaster.

  • By John 2023-08-18

    Unfortunately, So many times, I caught my son browsing inappropriate content on the internet. I was so much worried about him. And I shared my concern with my friend, and They suggested, I use MoniMaster. It worked well, I am speechless and Happy. As I have access to my kid's phone with a single tap.

  • By Asha 2023-08-18

    I was concerned about my son's online safety. because we recently watched the news about cyberbullying accident on TV. To ensure my son's safety we installed MoniMaster. It filters unsafe and risky content and we are now completely relaxed.

  • By Sajid 2023-08-18

    My grandson was locking himself in room after his school time and using his tablet 24/7. One day we got his tablet and our eyes remained open when we saw his history. We searched for the best parental control app on the Internet. And we find MoniMaster. The app has amazing features.

  • By Aaron George 2023-07-26

    MoniMaster for iOS has exceeded my expectations. The ability to monitor my iPhone's text messages, social media, and online activities has been invaluable. The interface is intuitive, and the alerts keep me informed. I highly recommend MoniMaster for iOS users seeking a robust monitoring solution

  • By Leo 2023-07-26

    MoniMaster's iOS monitoring solution is top-notch. I can track my device activities, including browsing history and location, all from a user-friendly dashboard. The features are extensive, and the reports are comprehensive. A reliable tool for iOS users who value privacy and security

  • By David Alexander 2023-07-26

    I'm impressed with MoniMaster's iOS monitoring capabilities. It gives me detailed insights into my iPhone usage, including screen time and app usage. It helps me develop healthier digital habits and maintain a better work-life balance. A fantastic tool for iOS users

  • By charlie 2023-07-26

    MoniMaster has been a lifesaver for me as a parent with kids using iOS devices. Its robust features help me monitor their online activities and keep them safe. The ability to track social media, calls, and location gives me peace of mind. A must-have for iOS parents

Tell Us What You Think

Write a review for MoniMaster Pro

Excellent