( Reviewed by 487 Users)
  • It really worked!
  • Easy to use!
  • Monitor everything without knowing.
  • Check the files remotely.
  • Very incredible.
Add My Review
  • By Ma Lin 2023-04-20

    The ability to monitor Safari browsing history and bookmarks is incredibly useful. MoniMaster has helped me identify any potentially harmful websites my child may be visiting.

  • By Zhao Ying 2023-04-20

    MoniMaster's iPhone monitoring capabilities are second to none. It's an excellent tool for businesses and parents alike.

  • By Sun Ming 2023-04-20

    I love how MoniMaster can monitor social apps like WhatsApp and WeChat without disrupting the user's experience. It's discreet and effective.

  • By Luo Yan 2023-04-20

    MoniMaster's affordable price makes it accessible to everyone who needs a reliable iPhone monitoring tool. It's the best value for your money.

  • By Zhou Fang 2023-04-20

    MoniMaster's Safari and bookmarks viewing capabilities have helped me keep track of my employees' online activities during work hours.

  • By Yang Tao 2023-04-20

    I'm amazed by MoniMaster's powerful features and affordable pricing. It's the best iPhone monitoring solution I've tried!

  • By Wu Jia 2023-04-20

    MoniMaster's media files checking feature has helped me ensure my children are not accessing inappropriate content. It's a must-have for any parent.

  • By Wang Lian 2023-04-20

    I've been using MoniMaster for a while now, and it's truly the most comprehensive and reliable iPhone monitoring app on the market.

  • By Huang Jing 2023-04-20

    The ability to monitor 20+ file types without jailbreaking the iPhone is a game-changer. MoniMaster has exceeded my expectations!

  • By Liu Jie 2023-04-20

    MoniMaster is an indispensable tool for parents and employers alike. The extensive features and affordable pricing make it a must-have.

Tell Us What You Think

Write a review for MoniMaster Pro

Excellent