( Reviewed by 525 Users)
  • It really worked!
  • Easy to use!
  • Monitor everything without knowing.
  • Check the files remotely.
  • Very incredible.
Add My Review
  • By Sandra Jordan 2023-03-30

    Getting this App for my girl was the most innovative thought, not more painful over what she's doing on the web, and her disposition has been such a ton better since having screen time limits set up.

  • By Kim Vicki 2023-03-30

    Generally, I like the App. I want to confine specific Apps I can turn on a case-by-case basis. A model would be limiting the video Apps except when on an excursion.

  • By Gigi Lorenzo 2023-03-27

    I've, without exception, maintained that something should screen my significant other's gadget any place he is. Also, this did very well. I figured out a superior approach to screen from a distance.

  • By Natasha Reynolds 2023-03-27

    MoniMaster helps me such a vast amount to construct my child's propensity to practice without his phone. Presently he has some control over himself on gadgets for games or YouTube recordings. I like it."

  • By Amelia 2023-03-25

    "It is the best app for parents who want to check their kid's phone. Just a single instrument can assist me with setting screen time, blocking Apps and sites, and my children's gadgets without concurring. Excellent, it's so powerful for guardians to assist jokes around with raising beneficial routines. "

  • By Milly 2023-03-25

    Incredible App gives you access and warnings of everything approaching the phone.

  • By Elliott 2023-03-24

    The App is excellent. I genuinely love the App. It has all that I need. I truly love that we don't need to have a similar organization.

  • By Harvey 2023-03-24

    A driving report highlight in MoniMaster tells me a considerable amount about my kid's everyday driving propensities. I likewise love the web channel highlight a ton.

  • By ROBERT 2023-03-23

    For my youngster's security and well-being, I trust MoniMaster and am content with its performance. I love every one of the highlights, and the new connection point is astounding.

  • By Jack 2023-03-23

    This App is currently multiple times better compared to it used to be. They have increased their security, prevented kids from having the option to uninstall the App, and worked everything out so that it is much simpler to follow our children's use.

Tell Us What You Think

Write a review for MoniMaster Pro

Excellent