( Reviewed by 487 Users)
  • It really worked!
  • Easy to use!
  • Monitor everything without knowing.
  • Check the files remotely.
  • Very incredible.
Add My Review
  • By Thomas Alexander 2023-06-06

    As a tech-savvy parent, I appreciate the advanced features MoniMaster offers. Its ability to find hidden apps on Android is just the tip of the iceberg. With web filtering, screen time management, and geolocation tracking, it's a complete package for ensuring my child's safety and promoting responsible digital behavior

  • By Jack oliver 2023-06-06

    MoniMaster offers an excellent solution for parents concerned about hidden apps. The app not only detects and reveals hidden apps on Android but also provides detailed reports on app usage and online activities. It's a reliable and comprehensive parental control app that I highly recommend

  • By Julian 2023-06-05

    I was impressed with how easy it was to set up MoniMaster on my child's Android phone. It quickly scanned and revealed hidden apps, giving me peace of mind. The dashboard is intuitive, providing real-time monitoring and alerts. MoniMaster has become an invaluable tool in keeping my child safe in the digital world

  • By mike Harvey 2023-06-05

    MoniMaster has been a game-changer for me as a parent. It not only helps me monitor my child's online activities but also allows me to find hidden apps on their Android device. The app is user-friendly and provides comprehensive control features, making it an essential tool for ensuring their online safety

  • By Alex Jack 2023-06-04

    MoniMaster offers exceptional customer support. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, their team was prompt and helpful, guiding me through the software's features and ensuring I had the best monitoring experience possible

  • By Alex Jack 2023-06-04

    MoniMaster offers exceptional customer support. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, their team was prompt and helpful, guiding me through the software's features and ensuring I had the best monitoring experience possible

  • By James Robert 2023-06-02

    As a concerned parent, MoniMaster has given me the tools to understand my child's digital life better. The keylogger feature provides detailed insights into their conversations, ensuring open and honest communication within our family

  • By William jorge 2023-06-02

    MoniMaster is a reliable and efficient monitoring solution. It provides real-time updates on my child's device usage, allowing me to set healthy boundaries and protect them from potential online risks.

  • By Hazel Lily 2023-06-01

    MoniMaster for iOS is a must-have for any parent. It allows me to view my child's phone history, including social media activities. The interface is user-friendly, and the app runs smoothly. I appreciate the peace of mind it gives me in today's digital age.

  • By Graham 2023-06-01

    I have been using MoniMaster for iOS, and it has exceeded my expectations. The geolocation feature helps me keep tabs on my child's whereabouts, and the geo-fencing alerts are a great safety measure. It's a reliable and powerful tool for any concerned parent.

Tell Us What You Think

Write a review for MoniMaster Pro

Excellent