( Reviewed by 487 Users)
  • It really worked!
  • Easy to use!
  • Monitor everything without knowing.
  • Check the files remotely.
  • Very incredible.
Add My Review
  • By Daisy James 2023-06-01

    MoniMaster has given me complete control over my child's iOS device. I can monitor their calls, messages, and app usage. I feel more connected and informed about my child's online world.

  • By Lucy Miles 2023-06-01

    I'm impressed with MoniMaster for iOS. It provides in-depth insights into my child's phone history, including deleted messages and browsing history. The app is reliable, and the data recovery feature is a game-changer. It has helped me establish healthy digital boundaries for my child.

  • By Eleanor 2023-06-01

    MoniMaster for iOS has been a lifesaver for me as a parent. It allows me to keep track of my child's online activities, view their phone history, and ensure their safety. The app is easy to use, and the real-time tracking feature gives me peace of mind. Highly recommended!

  • By Charlie Scott 2023-06-01

    I highly recommend MoniMaster for its ease of use and powerful features. It allows me to track text messages, social media activity, and more on my child's device. The software has been a game-changer in keeping them safe online.

  • By Kingston Gerald 2023-06-01

    MoniMaster has been an invaluable tool for monitoring my child's online activities. It provides comprehensive tracking and monitoring features, giving me peace of mind and ensuring their safety in the digital world.

  • By Connor 2023-05-31

    A handy app that helps me easily control what my child does in their free time. I can see all the activities on my phone. I can see their location most of the time. I am happy to use this App because I am free from tension about my kids. Thanks

  • By Angel 2023-05-31

    I have had a great experience with MoniMaster. Overall, easy to use and a great app that helps me care for my family. I highly recommend it!

  • By Waylon 2023-05-31

    It is straightforward to get it. I am delighted with the App and recommend it to anyone looking at a parent app for their children.

  • By Benjamin 2023-05-31

    MoniMaster can take screenshots and display them on my dashboard as long as my kids engage with the phones. There is no longer a secret from my kid's phone. It is s great App to use for family.

  • By Ethan 2023-05-31

    MoniMaster is a gift for parents and keeps track of your kids or any family member. I can control everything and set a screening schedule. I can see the chat history of social media apps on my kids' phones and contact lists, so in this way, I can monitor my family closely. I love this App.

Tell Us What You Think

Write a review for MoniMaster Pro

Excellent