( Reviewed by 487 Users)
  • It really worked!
  • Easy to use!
  • Monitor everything without knowing.
  • Check the files remotely.
  • Very incredible.
Add My Review
  • By Adam Rahman 2023-05-18

    I can't thank MoniMaster enough for its exceptional monitoring capabilities. It has allowed me to have open and honest conversations with my child about responsible device usage.

  • By Willium George 2023-05-16

    I have been using MoniMaster for iOS for a few months now, and I am impressed with how well it works. The app has helped me keep tabs on my child's online activity and block any inappropriate content

  • By Ryan Harper 2023-05-16

    MoniMaster for iOS is a must-have tool for any parent concerned about their child's online safety. The app is easy to use and provides a range of features to monitor their device and keep them safe

  • By Bilal 2023-05-15

    MoniMaster has helped me regain my peace of mind. After going through a tough breakup, I was worried that my ex-girlfriend was stalking me. With MoniMaster, I was able to see if she was tracking my phone and put a stop to it. It was easy to use and gave me the information I needed to move on.

  • By Anthony Dunn 2023-05-15

    have been using MoniMaster for a few months now and it has exceeded my expectations. Not only can I monitor my husband's phone activity, but I can also see his social media activity. It has helped me catch him in a few lies and has brought us closer together.

  • By Zeeshan Ahmad 2023-05-15

    As a business owner, I needed a way to ensure my employees were not misusing their company phones. MoniMaster has been a lifesaver! It allows me to monitor their calls and texts and track their GPS location during work hours. Best tool if you are looking to monitor your employees and increase their productivity.

  • By Rosco 2023-05-15

    MoniMaster is a game-changer for parents like me. I can finally breathe easy knowing my son is safe and not engaging in risky behaviour online. The app is easy to use the customer support team is always there to help if I have any questions

  • By John Smith 2023-05-15

    I sought a way to monitor my daughter's phone activity without invading her privacy. MoniMaster was the perfect solution! It allowed me to see her messages, call logs, and even her GPS location without her knowing. Highly recommend it!

  • By Edith Jane 2023-05-13

    As a parent, I feel much better knowing that MoniMaster for iOS is helping me protect my child online. The app is very intuitive and the customer support team is fantastic!

  • By Scarlett 2023-05-13

    I love that MoniMaster for iOS allows me to monitor my child's device remotely. The app is easy to use, and the features are very helpful. I would definitely recommend it to other parents!

Tell Us What You Think

Write a review for MoniMaster Pro

Excellent