( Reviewed by 487 Users)
  • It really worked!
  • Easy to use!
  • Monitor everything without knowing.
  • Check the files remotely.
  • Very incredible.
Add My Review
  • By George Timothy 2023-05-25

    I highly recommend MoniMaster for iOS to any parent who wants to keep their child safe online. The app provides a range of helpful features, and the support team is always available to assist with any questions or concerns

  • By Andrew 2023-05-25

    MoniMaster for iOS has been a game-changer for me as a parent. The app has helped me set healthy screen time limits for my child and monitor their online activity to ensure their safety

  • By Donald Steven 2023-05-25

    I love that MoniMaster for iOS is designed to be discreet, so my child doesn't even know that I am monitoring their device. The app is very user-friendly and has made me feel more confident about my child's online safety

  • By Anthony Mark 2023-05-25

    I have been using MoniMaster for iOS for a few months now, and I am impressed with how well it works. The app has helped me keep tabs on my child's online activity and block any inappropriate content

  • By Matthew 2023-05-25

    MoniMaster for iOS is a must-have tool for any parent concerned about their child's online safety. The app is easy to use and provides a range of features to monitor their device and keep them safe

  • By James 2023-05-20

    WhatsApp tracking feature has been a game-changer for me as a concerned parent. Being able to monitor my child's conversations and media shared on WhatsApp has given me valuable insights into their online interactions. It has helped me address potential issues and ensure their safety in the digital world. totally worth to buy it!

  • By Emily 2023-05-19

    For any concerned parent like me, I needed a reliable tool to keep track of my child online activities. The app's social media monitoring feature has helped me identify potential risks and initiate important conversations with my child. It's an essential tool for every parent in today's digital age. If I would like to give it a score then: Setting-up and configuration: 8/10 Interface: 9/10 Tracking and Monitoring: 10/10

  • By Samantha Rodriguez 2023-05-19

    I can't thank MoniMaster enough for providing me with the tools to protect my child's online safety. The app's comprehensive monitoring features, such as call logs and text message tracking, have allowed me to have open and honest conversations with my child about responsible device usage. MoniMaster has become an indispensable part of our familys digital well-being.

  • By Alice Renwick 2023-05-18

    Having tried several phone monitoring apps, I can confidently say that MoniMaster stands out from the rest. With its intuitive interface and advanced features like real-time location tracking, I feel more in control of my digital life. For instance, MoniMaster helped me locate my lost phone when I accidentally left it behind during a business trip

  • By Fatia 2023-05-18

    as a mother, juggling multiple responsibilities can be challenging. MoniMaster has become an essential ool in my parenting toolkit. It not only allows me to monitor my children's device usage but also gives me insights into their online interactions. With MoniMaster, I discovered that my son was engaging in inappropriate conversations with strangers and promptly addressed the issue

Tell Us What You Think

Write a review for MoniMaster Pro

Excellent