If your Snapchat message sending option disappears suddenly, Or you cannot send or receive a message from a specific contact. Then there is a possibility that the concerned person might have blocked you on Snapchat. Similarly, what will happen to you if you block someone on Snapchat will they know? We will try to answer all these questions today.
What's the Difference Between Being Blocked and Being Deleted on Snapchat?
If you are unable to contact your friend on Snapchat. While before it was all okay then there is a problem. Either the person has blocked you on Snapchat or the person has deleted Snapchat account. Let's discuss both options.
Blocked on Snapchat means that all type of connection is disconnected with an existing Snapchat user. Now you are unable to send and read Snapchat messages and calls from each other. Because of the blocked option, the chat function disappears.
Being deleted on Snapchat means that the person has deleted you from a Snapchat account or deleted his/her own Snapchat account. While he/she is still added with you on Snapchat. You will not be able to see his name and number from the Snapchat contact list. If you send him a message and it is pending. Then he might have deleted you.
How Do You Know If Someone Blocked You on Snapchat?
Snapchat doesn't notify a person if blocked by someone else. However, there are different signs that help you to know. That the person has been blocked by someone. Just do the following methods and it will let you know if someone blocked you on Snapchat.
You may also interested in how to know if you're blocked on WhatsApp.
Search the User Name
An easy method of how you know if someone blocked you on Snapchat is to check his User Name in the friend list. Because in Snapchat if someone blocks you, your name will disappear from their friend list. To do this just go to my Snapchat profile and tap on my friends at the top left corner. Now search the user name of the person in the list.
Check the Chat History
The next method how to know if someone blocked you on Snapchat is to check your chat history. If you see the latest conversation you are not blocked. Similarly, if you cannot see chat history or are unable to send a message. It means that you are blocked.
Use A Different Account to Check the User Name
If you are unable to see the user name and chat history of the person. Still, there is confusion. Maybe the person has deleted his own Snapchat account. So you can use a different account to check the username of the person. If you see his/her Snapchat profile from another account. It means that you are blocked by the person.
Search Their Stories
You can check whether you have been blocked by the person or not by checking their stories. If you are unable to view stories, it means you have been blocked on Snapchat.
Send Them Messages
Another way to check blocking on Snapchat is to send them a direct message. If you send a message or your message is delivered and read by the person. It is okay. Otherwise, you are blocked.
How to See Someone's Snapchat Even Be Blocked?
One of the best and easy ways to See Someone's Snapchat Even Be Blocked is to use a Snapchat viewer app. One of the best and All times favorite apps is Monimaster Android Monitoring. The has the following features.
View Snapchat Message:
MoniMaster let you view Snapchat messages on any target device. The app allows you to view messages, audio, video, and other content even if you have been blocked by the person.
View Delated Snapchat Messages:
MoniMaster enables you to view deleted Snapchat messages of any target device. It gives you complete details of the sender i.e. profile name, username, time and date stamp, etc.
Access to SnapChat call logs:
MoniMaster gives you complete access to call logs of Snapchat. You can view, and record all types dialed, missed, and received calls on Snapchat.
Access to regular Call / Messages logs:
Beside Snapchat messages and call it also give you access to regular call and messages logs. Using MoniMaster a user can get complete details of all types of calls, messages as well as deleted messages. You can check call history online using a time stamp and contact details.
Access to other social media Apps:
Besides Snapchat, Monimaster gives you access to all social media apps. Such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc. gives complete app activities on the target device.
How to Use MoniMaster Android Monitoring?
Follow the steps mentioned below to know if someone blocked you on Snapchat.
Step 1. Create an Account:
The first step is to Sign Up with a MoniMaster account using your email address. Also, it is mandatory to purchase a plan in order to know if someone blocked you on Snapchat.
Step 2. Download and Install:
The next step is to download and install the MoniMaster App on the target device. Onetime physical access is mandatory to the target devices to know if someone blocked you on Snapchat.
Step 3. See Snapchat Online:
The last step to know if someone blocked you on Snapchat is to complete the verification process. Once the setup is done. You are ready to know about Snapchat as well as other activities of any target device.
Advantages of Choosing MoniMaster
Here are some benefits of choosing MoniMaster monitoring for Snapchat.
The pricing plans of MoniMaster are cheaper than other Snapchat viewer apps.
The installation process of MoniMaster is simple and easy as compared to other Snapchat viewer applications.
The messages sent, and received even in case of blocked are accessed in real-time for any target device.
What Happens When You Block Someone on Snapchat?
When you block someone on Snapchat. The following things happen.
Your name, profile pic, and username will not be viewable to the person you have blocked on Snapchat.
You will not be able to receive any messages or calls from the person.
Your Stories will not be seen by the concerned person.
The message seen and message delivered option will not work for the person.
What Can You Do When You Are Blocked on Snapchat?
Some relation needs time and care. While in case you are blocked on Snapchat. And the person is special to you. Then do the following two things.
Connect them via other social media platforms such as Twitter, Instagram, Messenger, etc. You can read Facebook messages without seen.
Connect with him/her via a mutual friend and explain your position.
FAQs about Someone Blocked You on Snapchat
If you are blocked by someone on Snapchat you can connect him/her via other sources to unblock you. In case you have blocked someone. Just Go to your Snapchat account section Blocked. A list of people will appear that you have blocked. Tap X to unblock them.
If you are blocked by someone on Snapchat. You won't be suitable to shoot him a communication. Also sending a message will not deliver to the target person. You will receive the mentioned prompt message i.e. "Failed to send". Tap to retry.
You can see chats of the person who blocked you on Snapchat using the Snapchat viewer app. If you are looking for the best Snapchat viewer app, Monimaster is the best option. Using this app, you can get complete access to Snapchat history even blocked.
If you are unable to send Snapchat messages to a person, there might be a possibility that the person has blocked you. We discussed different ways of how to know if someone blocked you on Snapchat. How to See Someone's Snapchat Even Be Blocked? Just use a Snapchat Viewer App. Try Monimaster to see Snapchat messages, even if you are blocked by someone.